PDA

View Full Version : Rai's ballads and other works

Rai
11-01-2010, 01:24 AM
Now that I've appropriately settled myself in, I'm now inserting myself in Fan Creation.

I've written several works, including short stories and poetry. Although I'm still working my way towards being a successful writer, I still hope you all enjoy these works of mine.

DISCLAIMER: These works may or may not have been published on other forums and websites. All of these are fanmade and no way are related to the creators. everything posted here is non-profitable, and I as the writer will not be making any profit from it because the franchise are the designated property of their respective companies and creators.

Rai
11-01-2010, 01:26 AM
Cerulean sunset is PG-14, please keep that in mind.

Chapter: Cerulean Sunsets

Series: Code Geass
Subtype: Code Geass: Lost Colors

Genre: Drama, romance, Fluff
Character(s): Rai~x~Kallen (Raikare)

He was happy, the feeling of loneliness finally escaping him. Leaving him with an emotion he hadn't felt for a very, very long time. He sustained a look of genuine glee and spirit, a smile etched across his pale features, silver hair stringing against his cheeks and onto the place of his current affection.

It had been at least a month now, that Japan has been freed. Political and government problems were handled by Zero-sama and Diethard, along with several others that were key members of the rebellion.

One of the highest standing members was lying right next to him now, the two of them grappled to one another. His left arm wrapped around her waist, and her right arm clinging onto the back of his head, pressing his face against her bosom.

--This wasn't perverse, Neither was it eccentric. Though it did make both of them flustered at first, they quickly settled in, smiles on their faces. A blanket cascaded their legs and hips, revealing their abdomen up. The room's fragrant smell lured both of them asleep.