• New Ranks

    I have changed the ranking system to match a more Kabbalistic feel rather than the old Roman military rank system.

    The new ranks are as follows:
    1) Malchut (Initiate of the Kingdom)
    2) Yesod (Foundational Acolyte)
    3) Hod (acknowledged Novice)
    4) Netzach (Victorious Apprentice)
    5) Tiferet (Beautiful Disciple)
    6) Gevurah (Mighty Zealot)
    7) Chesed (Loving Adherent)
    8) Da'at (Knowledgeable Observer)
    9) Binah (Understanding Docent)
    10) Chockmah (Wise Master)
    11) Keter (Crown Journeyman)
    12) Kabbalist
    13) Order of the Aleph

    -Prime Administrator
  • Recent Blog Posts

    Prime Administrator

    Coming out of hibernation.

    Due to a wide range of personal issues with members of the Yesod Publications team, and the loss of one of our members due to illness (Proud Proletarian is gone but not forgotten), the Nexus Arcana...

    Prime Administrator 03-04-2019